Week 13

It’s that time again kids, this weeks Watched, Read & Listened To List.

This week I watched and read quite a bit of stuff….highlight of the week would have to watching Jurassic Park again of the billzillionant time…this time in 3-D. Now I’m not a fan of 3-D in general…but it’s Jurassic Park!!

Haven’t got a new soundtrack of the week I’m afraid….as I was fairly busy with work…but I’ll make up for this week.


On with the list…


All caps, bold: MOVIE
All caps: TV SERIES
All italics: Book
Quotation marks: “Play”
Italics, Quotation marks: “Short Story


FAST & FURIOUS 7

THIS IS WHERE I LEAVE YOU

THE LONGEST WEEK

DRINKING BUDDIES

I.T CROWD (7)

HAROLD AND KUMAR GO TO WHITE CASTLE

HAROLD AND KUMAR ESCAPE FROM GUANTANAMO BAY

THE LONGEST YARD

CRYSTAL FAIRY & THE MAGICAL CACTUS AND 2012

JURASSIC PARK 3-D

WAYWARD PINES


….till next week, keep it secret, keep it safe!

Leave a Reply

