Week 10

It’s that time again kids, this weeks Watched, Read & Listened To List.

This week I watched quite a few movies….highlight would have to be this weeks reviewed movie Glassland. I urge you to go see it…and also read my review of it.


No soundtrack of the week this week I’m afraid. Been scoring a feature myself and been just listening to cues and mocks all week..


On with the list…


All caps, bold: MOVIE
All caps: TV SERIES
All italics: Book
Quotation marks: “Play”
Italics, Quotation marks: “Short Story


AN EVENING WITH KEVIN SMITH 2: EVENING HARDER

DAREDEVIL (3)

BIG BANG THEORY

GAME OF THRONES (2)

THE KINGDOM OF DREAMS AND MADNESS

GRAVE OF FLIES

GLASSLAND

BETTER CALL SAUL (3)

I WISH

PETER KAY: LIVE IN MANCHESTER

STAR WARS: EPISODE I

MOONRISE KINGDOM

Leave a Reply

