Week 2

On first count I didn’t think I had a productive week this week, but after being unwell for the weekend the list seemed to fill out nicely. One thing I did forget to add to last weeks list is my soundtrack of the week….and to be honest for the last two weeks it hasn’t changed. It the newly Oscar-winning The Grand Budapest Hotel Soundtrack by Alexandre Desplat. The composer of the decade really, with two of his scores nominated for the Oscars this year, and a personal favourite of mine. So if you haven’t listened of in-fact had a chance to watch the movie, I urge you to do so!


Now on with my list…


All caps, bold: MOVIE
All caps: TV SERIES
All italics: Book
Quotation marks: “Play”
Italics, Quotation marks: “Short Story”

WEST WING (11)

THE GUEST

WALKING DEAD (2)

Let me off at the top!, Rond Burgundy (Fin)

Valtari film experiment, Sigur Ros

HOUSE OF CARDS (3)

PARKS & RECS (6)

INDEPENDENCE DAY

ITS ALWAYS SUNNY (5)

Leave a Reply

