Week 1

So after reading an amazing article on Steven Soderbergh, in which he documents everything that he watched and read last year. Firstly I thought how in fiddle sticks… gods name did he manage to do that…. And secondly, I’d love to do that because I like to be really organised and it would be interesting to document what I have done with my time…. but more importantly for seer curiosity at the end of the year!…So here is the first instalment and the shorthand…


All caps, bold: MOVIE
All caps: TV SERIES
All italics: Book
Quotation marks: “Play”
Italics, Quotation marks: “Short Story”


Week 1 : 15th – 22nd February 


JIMI ALL IS BY MY SIDE

WEST WING  (20)

LIKE FATHER, LIKE SON

FURY

HORNS

NEW GIRL  (7)

NIGHTCRAWLER

Ayoade on Ayode: a cinematic odyssey, Richard Ayode (50 p – End)

Let me off at the top!, Ron Burgundy (164 p)

TUSK

oh and the Oscars!



(On a side night after reviewing all of this…..I should really sleep more)

Leave a Reply

