So I’ve had this idea in my head for a while about writing a blog…

Hello all!  (when I say all…I mean me…as this is my first post and I haven’t told anyone about this…..but I digress) 

This blog will be about one of the main passions in my life…film! It will mainly be me discussing film and tv that I have watched during the week, along with news and interesting facts and of course film scores!!!

I aim to do weekly updates and have come up with a template of how these will plan out…but thats far too boring to go into now in the introduction.

So stay tuned!

S

Leave a Reply

